March 2, 2009

New Blog of Baby Product Reviews

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:45 pm by bitsypieces

I don’t monetize this blog, mostly because this place is personal for me.  I can post whatever I feel like about life, baby, money, fashion, etc., and I don’t have to stay on topic or even make sense.  This blog is my online self expression, I guess.

I do, however, monetize my health blog at www.RefrigeratorRaid.com.  And I’ve also started a new blog at www.MommyTriedIt.comMommy Tried It will consist of various baby and mommy product reviews.  Basically, I’ll be giving you the 411 on all the baby-related items that I’ve tried.  Hopefully, over time, it will become a great resource for mommies who want to read about a new product before they invest in it.

Anyway, just wanted to let you all know about it!

Leave a Reply

