January 28, 2009

More good news…

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:24 pm by bitsypieces

It’s taking me a while to get my old body back, and I’ve been worried that I’m going to have to spend $$$$ on new clothes.

I had a funeral and memorial service to attend recently, so I decided to see if I could squeeze into some of my pre-pregnancy clothes.  Most were still a little tight, but I was able to fit into one pair of black pants and one dark gray suit.  So obviously I am whittling my waist down a bit, since I don’t think I could have fit into either of those items a month or so ago.

Leave a Reply

