November 21, 2008

Teething Necklace

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:35 pm by bitsypieces

necklaceSo I’ve mentioned this super cool teething necklace about a thousand times, and I finally earned enough cash to buy one.

Although Baby isn’t yet teething, she loves to play with this while nursing or when I’m holding her. I love the way it looks… and as an added bonus it’s dishwasher safe!

The cord is a bit too long on me for this to really work as a “real” necklace for me. Unfortunately, the pendant part falls right around the bottom of the “V” on my v-neck shirts… not a great look for an accessory. But I still pretty much wear this necklace every day. At this point, I’m just happy to keep Baby entertained for a few extra minutes.

If you want one, check them out at:  http://smartmomjewelry.com/

They’re running a special right now, too!

Now I only wish I had enough cash to buy another one…

Leave a Reply

