October 29, 2008

Safer Baby Products

Posted in Uncategorized at 2:51 pm by bitsypieces

I admit to being a bit of a worrywart about unhealthy plastics. And since I think Baby is starting to teethe, I’ve been looking for safer teethers and rattles.

Fortunately, I found a pretty good list at ZRecommends. And unlike a lot of similar lists of BPA-free products, this one also includes teethers without phthalates and PVC. Many big names (such as Sassy) are on the list, which means it’s easy to find some safer teethers that are also affordable.

If I had some extra cash, though, I’d get something cool like this great teething necklace or a wooden teether.

Leave a Reply

