April 25, 2008

Party Time

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:09 pm by bitsypieces

Check out the Festival of Frugality at On Financial Success!

Three of my favorite posts:

  • Sound Money Matters discusses pet costs. In my mind, my pets are priceless… and worth every penny. But these tips for lowering their annual expenses can be useful.
  • Know the Ledge writes about 5 things you shouldn’t buy cheap. I can’t say I really agree about all of them, but it’s definitely entertaining to read.
  • Money Changes Things talks about inconspicuous consumption. As a bit of a crunchy granola type, this post very much appealed to my eco-friendly side.

Don’t forget to check out the Carnival of Money Stories at Can I Get Rich On A Salary, too.  I found these great posts:

Leave a Reply

