December 5, 2007

Improvements?

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:52 pm by bitsypieces

Things seem to be a bit better these days… Although I still get occasional bouts of queasiness, they are less frequent and less severe.  My boobs are still sore, but overall they aren’t quite as painful as they’ve been during the past few weeks.

I am hoping these are all improvements and good signs that the placenta is beginning to take over hormone production.

I’m praying that these are not signs of something about to go terribly wrong.

I’m such a damn pessimist…   But I’m hopeful!  I still feel pregnant, and I’m growing attached to our little olive.

1 Comment »

  1. Leanne said,

    I find everyday to be different and it changes week to week. For me today is a good day for my boobs (no tenderness at all) but my queasiness is back full force!! I can’t wait till I’m past the 1st trimeter and hopefully will be able to enjoy being pregnant!! 🙂

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment!


Leave a Reply

