November 14, 2007

First appointment

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:12 pm by bitsypieces

Met with the midwife today… my first appointment.  It actually made me more nervous that anything.  I was hoping it would calm my nerves.  But I guess I’m just a worrywart.

The midwife was great.  She’s actually a woman I know from my church.  I didn’t know it was her until I met her today, because I’d only been told her first name (wouldn’t have recognized her married name anyway).

All in all, I am just a big bundle of nerves.  Crazy, huh?  I kind of just want to sleep until it’s all over.

Leave a Reply

