November 4, 2007

Pregnant!

Posted in Uncategorized at 7:24 pm by bitsypieces

I’ve taken numerous home pregnancy tests, and can say with absolute certainty that I’m definitely pregnant. (Got at least 4 “positives” recently.)

Overall, I feel okay. I have some cramping and twinges that are bothering me a bit. I’m worried about both a miscarriage and an ectopic (especially since I’ve been having this nagging pain in my lower right side). Of course, “Worry” is pretty much my middle name. I’m doing my best to try and relax.

Other than those cramping pains, I feel pretty much the same. My only other symptom is really really sore boobs. They’re crazy sore.

Got a doctor’s appointment in 1 1/2 weeks. Anxious to hear what she has to say.

Leave a Reply

