October 25, 2007

TCOYF

Posted in Uncategorized at 5:13 pm by bitsypieces

Taking Charge of Your Fertility was recommended to me by various ladies at some fertility online message forums. I purchased it last night and read the entire thing (I’m a quick reader).

I had already grasped a lot of the concepts–you can’t hang around fertility forums without picking up a tip or two–and I already knew most of the basic anatomy. But it was still a very informative book, and definitely a good read for every woman.

I guess I’ll start charting this next cycle. I’m not particularly looking forward to it… I’m afraid it will only feed my obsession. But at this point, I’m willing to do anything to increase our chances.

Leave a Reply

